Cris & Holly

Cris & Holly


Release Year: 2003
Label: H&C Records
Format: CD

Long time friends Cris Williamson and Holly Near combine their powerful voices to record twelve songs of love and world peace. They include new material as well as a walk down memory lane.

 Track List

1. Valentine Song
2. Tea Leaf Prophesy
3. Mountain Song
4. I've Learned to Let Things Go
5. Azualo
6. Bound by the Beauty
7. On Going
8. I Am Willing
9. We the People
10. In Our Little Town
11. Lullabye/Harbor Me
12. Memory Lane Medley


Produced by Cris Williamson and Holly Near
Engineered by Leslie Ann Jones
Assisting Engineers Dann Michael Thompson and Judy Kirschner
Mastered by Paul Stubblebine
Production Coordination by Alison de Grassi
Marketing/Publicity Coordination by Judy Werle
Art Direction/Graphic Design by Jill Davey and Nicole Vasgerdsian, JPD Communications
Photography by Susan Wilson
Arrangements by Cris Williamson, Holly Near, and John Bucchino.
Recorded at Skywalker Sound, Nicasio, CA.

©2003 H&C Records


Booking/Management/Media: Suite 5 Artists
5215 Ballard Ave NW, Ste 5, Seattle WA 98107  206.706.7960 Email
Licensing/Distribution: Wolf Moon Records
PO Box 30067, Seattle WA 98113 Email
Contact Cris
PO Box 30067, Seattle WA 98113 Email